Skip to main content

Chapter Profile

Chapter ID: 25

Iowa Tall Corn Chapter

Active members:
State of Iowa with the exception of Pottawattamie County

Chapter Officers

Name Position Start End
Beecher Michael G. Education Chairman 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
Cutter James D. Advocacy/Legislative Chairman 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
Graziano Joseph Connor Liaison Manager 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
Halvorson Tracee President 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
Hart Shane A. Secretary 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
Hart Shane A. Managing Director 01/01/2019
Lowther Russ Membership Chairman 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
McMillin Jeremy S. Vice President 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
Strahl Jeffrey L. Certification Chairman 01/01/2019 12/31/2019
Summa Evan Treasurer 01/01/2019 12/31/2019

Copyright © 2008-2018. All rights reserved. Republication or re-dissemination of the contents of this site are expressly prohibited without the written consent of the Club Management Association of America. Business Management Institute, Certified Club Manager, Certified Chief Executive, The Club Foundation, CMAA University, Master Club Manager, and Premier Club Services are registered trademarks of the Club Management Association of America. All other trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Please see our Legal Notice and Disclaimers and Computer Use Policy.