Skip to main content

Chapter Profile

Chapter ID: 42

Arkansas Razorback Chapter

Little Rock, AR 11111
Active members:

Chapter Officers

Name Position Start End
Allgeyer Tatiana S. Education Chairman 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Auerbach Michael J. Chapter Director 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Burgess Blaine A. Career Services Chairman 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Burgess Blaine A. Club Foundation Liaison 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Burgess Blaine A. President 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Cromwell Richard Certification Chairman 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Elinsky Beth Membership Chairman 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Howard Barry Corporate Relations Liaison 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Kawkaba Said B. Vice President 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Newton Shane E. Chapter Director 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Sleiman Wadad Chapter Director 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Spies John Research Chairman 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Sumpter David Wine Society Chapter Representative 01/01/2021 12/31/2021
Sumpter David Secretary-Treasurer 01/01/2021 12/31/2021

Copyright © 2008-2018. All rights reserved. Republication or re-dissemination of the contents of this site are expressly prohibited without the written consent of the Club Management Association of America. Business Management Institute, Certified Club Manager, Certified Chief Executive, The Club Foundation, CMAA University, Master Club Manager, and Premier Club Services are registered trademarks of the Club Management Association of America. All other trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Please see our Legal Notice and Disclaimers and Computer Use Policy.